Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beaverton - Murray Scholls

5 rating

Defiantly a step above Supercuts. Your whole head will than you

4 rating

They came highly recommended and did a great job on my haircut! Sara does an excellent job!

5 rating
  • 04/25/19
  • Noname-here N. Google

The reviews are correct, Sabres skills with some scissors and some clippers is killed all the hairs. I used app to check in and picked my stylist, El Sabre with ease. The app was accurate about when my appointment would start too. I enjoyed the MVP service and will buy again, looking forward to finding ways to save here, longer range of brand specific products that you have to shop online to find. Thank you

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Jason B. | May 31, 2019 Facebook

"Defiantly a step above Supercuts. Your whole head will than you"

4
Kyle M. | May 17, 2019 Google

"They came highly recommended and did a great job on my haircut! Sara does an excellent job!"

5
Noname-here N. | April 25, 2019 Google

"The reviews are correct, Sabres skills with some scissors and some clippers is killed all the hairs."

5
jenn w. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Positive, upbeat atmosphere and great haircut every time"

5
gayla s. | April 22, 2019 Google

"The crew is friendly and professional, as well as ALWAYS accommodating!"

4
Nav | April 22, 2019 Google

"Convenient"

3
Charles C. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Well what can I say. If you find a stylist that is tallented keep them. I have had good cuts and oka"

1
Ryan L. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Used there services for the last year. Even if your inline and name in. Apparently they can remove y"

4
Russell N. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Must see Marcy, she is the best!"

1
Daniel A. | March 12, 2019 Google

"I asked for a skin fade, didnt get one again (this is a constant hassle since I moved to Oregon) the"