Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beaverton - Murray Scholls

5 rating

My son looks fantastic with his haircut. Thanks again Paulina for your help, attention and service. You are kind and very nice.

5 rating

Excellent cleanliness regime, capable stylists. Now I look decently groomed even without a hat. ?

5 rating

Quick and quality hair cuts

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Ligia M. | March 26, 2021 Google

" My son looks fantastic with his haircut. Thanks again Paulina for your help, attention and service."

5
John C. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Excellent cleanliness regime, capable stylists. Now I look decently groomed even without a hat. ?"

5
Nicholas M. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Quick and quality hair cuts"

5
kevin s. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Julia is a great fun person, and is great at haircuts and shampoos."

5
unlucky e. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Always there when I need them great team very loose and great humor, something's wrong they fix it,"

1
Bridget D. | July 14, 2020 Google

" My boyfriend went in for a haircut asking for a long on top, short on the sides cut. He came out wi"

5
Jeramie K. | July 14, 2020 Google

" I've been going here for a while now because it's super close to where I live, but also because I a"

5
Tanner B. | June 20, 2020 Google

" First covid haircut. It all felt pretty normal. I wore a mask and held it at the cheek when she did"

5
Ryun B. | June 2, 2020 Google

" They were so professional even in their first day open after the pandemic. The manager ROCKS. She c"

5
Patriot S. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Relaxing and manly environment for men to get a haircut. Sports theme and sports video surround you"