Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beaverton - Murray Scholls

3 rating

Good hair cut for my son. They promised a wash and VIP treatment and he didn't get any of it so was just disappointed they didn't follow through.

5 rating

Kim P. made me feel like an MVP. I?m ditching my old barber. They ask all the right questions while talking to you like a friend. I?ll be back for sure!

5 rating

Defiantly a step above Supercuts. Your whole head will than you

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

3
Mel | October 1, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut for my son. They promised a wash and VIP treatment and he didn't get any of it so was "

5
Aaron A. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Kim P. made me feel like an MVP. I?m ditching my old barber. They ask all the right questions while "

5
Jason B. | May 31, 2019 Facebook

"Defiantly a step above Supercuts. Your whole head will than you"

4
Kyle M. | May 17, 2019 Google

"They came highly recommended and did a great job on my haircut! Sara does an excellent job!"

5
Noname-here N. | April 25, 2019 Google

"The reviews are correct, Sabres skills with some scissors and some clippers is killed all the hairs."

5
gayla s. | April 22, 2019 Google

"The crew is friendly and professional, as well as ALWAYS accommodating!"

4
Nav | April 22, 2019 Google

"Convenient"

5
jenn w. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Positive, upbeat atmosphere and great haircut every time"

3
Charles C. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Well what can I say. If you find a stylist that is tallented keep them. I have had good cuts and oka"

1
Ryan L. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Used there services for the last year. Even if your inline and name in. Apparently they can remove y"