Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beaverton - Murray Scholls

3 rating
  • 10/16/21
  • CaprockExpress Google

I really wanted to get my hair cut today... but the place was just too busy. Can't blame the service or the place, just a lot of customers. Waited over an hour and still had more to wait. I had to cancel. I ran out if time. ?

4 rating

Good haircut and love the wash. With civil protocol I have to say the hot towel is a waste of time and money.

5 rating

Highly recommended. Great service at a great price. Plus the option of a shampoo and head massage with hot towels, why go anywhere else.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

3
CaprockExpress | October 16, 2021 Google

" I really wanted to get my hair cut today... but the place was just too busy. Can't blame the servic"

4
Chris G. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Good haircut and love the wash. With civil protocol I have to say the hot towel is a waste of time "

5
Mark R. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Highly recommended. Great service at a great price. Plus the option of a shampoo and head massage w"

5
Nathan M. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Haircuts are quick and affordable here. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I have been c"

5
Samantha M. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Clean facility and my Stylist was great"

4
Hotcocoa Y. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Asked for trim and they cut my hair a little shorter than I wanted but it still looks ok (will be b"

5
Jason M. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Super quick and they always do a great job!!! Love getting my haircut here ??"

1
Hotcocoa Y. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Asked for trim and they cut my hair a little shorter than I wanted but it still looks ok (will be b"

5
Ligia M. | March 26, 2021 Google

" My son looks fantastic with his haircut. Thanks again Paulina for your help, attention and service."

5
John C. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Excellent cleanliness regime, capable stylists. Now I look decently groomed even without a hat. ?"